SC County Veterans Affairs Officers

Contact an Officer

ABBEVILLE

Clifford Jackson

903 W. Greenwood Street, Ste 1600

Abbeville, SC 29620 864.366.6690 ext 2208 FAX 864.366.2625 

E-mail cjackson@abbevillecountysc.com  


AIKEN

Dwight L. Bradham

1930 University Parkway, Suite 2305

Aiken, SC 29801 803.642.1545 

FAX 803.642.1592 

E-mail veterans@aikencountysc.gov


ALLENDALE

J. Morgan Kearse

184 Barnwell Highway P.O. Box 521 Allendale, SC 29810 803.584.4226 FAX 803.584.2212 

E-mail vaoffice@allendalecounty.com  


ANDERSON

Samuel “Sammy” D. Lewis

2404 North Main Street Ralph P. Townsend Government Bldg Anderson, SC 29621 864.260.4036 FAX 864.260.4093 

E-mail slewis@andersoncountysc.org  


BAMBERG

Craig Walker

847 Calhoun Street, Ste 8 Bamberg, SC 29003 803.245.3266 FAX 803.245.2494 

E-mail craigtrip@aol.com       


BARNWELL

Joyce Brooks

Barnwell County Courthouse, Rm 110 Barnwell, SC 29812 803.541.1057 

FAX 803.541.3685 

E-mail vabarnwell@att.net   


BEAUFORT

Carl Wedler

Beaufort City Hall 1911 Boundary St., 1st Floor P.O. Drawer 1228 Beaufort, SC 29901-1228 843.255.6880 FAX 843.255.9445 

E-mail cwedler@bcgov.net  


BERKELEY

Janice “Jan” Helton

303 North Goose Creek Blvd Goose Creek, SC 29445 Mailing address: Post Office Box 6122 Monks Corner, SC 29461 843.377.8506 FAX 843.377.8509 

E-mail Jan.helton@berkeleycountysc.gov  


CALHOUN

Willie “Bill” Edward Snipes 

P.O. Box 405 St. Matthews, SC 29135   803.874.3816 FAX 803.874.1278 

E-mail WSnipes@calhouncounty.sc.gov 


 CHARLESTON

David J. LeBlanc, Sr.

4045 Bridgeview Drive North Charleston, SC 29405 843.974.6360 

FAX 843.745.2354 

E-mail dleblanc@charlestoncounty.org     


CHEROKEE

Todd Humphries

110 Railroad Avenue Gaffney, SC 29340 864.487.2579 FAX 864.487.6209 

E-mail todd.humphries@cherokeecountysc.com  todd.humphries@palmettovets.org  


CHESTER

Judy C. McWaters

154 Main Street Memorial Building

P.O. Drawer 580 Chester, SC 29706 803.385.6157 FAX 855.946.0426 

E-mail jmcwaters@chestercounty.org  


CHESTERFIELD Pamelia “Pam” Mills

105 North Page Street Chesterfield, SC 29709 843.623.2482 

FAX 843.623.7349 

E-mail pamcvad@shtc.net  


CLARENDON

Leon Richburg

411 Sunset DriveP.O. Drawer 548

Manning, S.C. 29102 803.435.2527

 FAX 803.433.0413

 E-mail lnrsr@clarendoncountygov.org  


COLLETON

Janet D. Smith

219 S. Lemacks Street P.O. Box 637 

Walterboro, SC 29488 843.549.1412 

FAX 843.549.0132 

E-mail cvao@colletoncounty.org     


DARLINGTON

Elve Williams

1 Public Square, Room 310 Darlington County Courthouse Darlington, SC 29532 843.398.4130 FAX 843.395.8570 

E-mail elwilliams@darcosc.com  


DILLON

Valerie Graves

City-County Complex Bldg., Room 302 401 W. Main Street P.O. Box 493 Dillon, SC 29536 843.774.1427 FAX 843.774.1428 

E-mail valeriegraves2@aol.com  


DORCHESTER

Edward J. Burns, III

500 N. Main St., Ste. 11 Summerville, SC 29483 843.832.0050 

FAX 843.832.0000 

E-mail EBURNS@DORCHESTERCOUNTYSC.GOV also 201 Johnston Avenue St. George, SC 29477  


EDGEFIELD

Michael F. Washington

304 Gray Street   Edgefield, SC 29824 803.637.4012 FAX 803.637.4013 

E-mail MWashington@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov  


FAIRFIELD

Everette B. Hair III

96 US Hwy 321 South 

P.O. Box 456 Winnsboro, SC 29180 803.635.4131 

FAX 803.815.0585 

E-mail veterans.affairs@fairfieldsc.com  


FLORENCE

Randy Godbold

707 East National Cemetery Rd Florence, SC 29509 843.665.3045 

FAX 843.676.8682 

E-mail rgodbold@florenceco.org  


GEORGETOWN 

David A. Murphy

537 Lafayette Circle Georgetown, SC 29440 843.545.3330 FAX 843.545.3312 

E-mail dmurphy@gtcounty.org  


GREENVILLE 

George O. Blevins

301 University Ridge, Suite 5900 

Greenville, SC 29601 864.467.7230 

FAX 864.467.7677 

E-mail GBlevins@greenvillecounty.org  


GREENWOOD

Carey Bolt

106 Main Street North Greenwood, SC 29646 Mailing address: Post Office Box 1024 Greenwood, SC 29648 864.942.8531 FAX 864.943.2642 

E-mail cbolt@greenwoodsc.gov  


HAMPTON

Betty W. Hodges

B.T. DeLoach Building 

201 Jackson Avenue West Hampton, SC 29924 803.914.2085/2087 FAX 803.914.2089 

E-mail bhodges@hamptoncountysc.org      


HORRY

Ronald Elvis, Jr.

2830 Oak Street Conway, SC 29526

P.O. Box 1236 Conway, SC 29527 843.915.5480 FAX 843.915.6480

 E-mail elvisro@horrycounty.org  


JASPER

Jermaine Ballenger

651 Grays Highway P.O. Box 1536 Ridgeland, SC 29936 843.726.7727 

FAX 843.726.7617 

E-mail: jballenger@jaspercountysc.gov  


KERSHAW

Barbara Ray

Kershaw County Government Center 515 Walnut Street, Room 150 Camden, SC 29020 803.425.1521 or   803.425.1500 ext 5318 FAX 803.424.4020 

E-mail barbara.ray@kershaw.sc.gov  


LANCASTER

Robin A. Ghent

1033 West Meeting Street P.O. Box 1809 Lancaster, SC 29721 803.283.2469 

FAX 803.416.9497 

E-mail rghent@lancastercountysc.net  


LAURENS

Carey D. Bolt, Jr. 200 

Public Square P.O. Box 193 Laurens, SC 29360 864.984.4041 

FAX 864.984.7589 

E-mail CBolt@co.laurens.sc.us  


LEE

Tracie Watkins

129 W. Cedar Lane P.O. Box 461 Bishopville, SC 29010 803.484.5129 

FAX 803.483.0577 

E-mail twatkins@leecountysc.org  


LEXINGTON 

J. Edward “Ed” Lundeen

605 West Main Street, Suite 101 Lexington, SC 29072 803.785.8400 

FAX 803.785.0115 

E-mail elundeen@lex-co.com  


MARION

Gloria J. Evans

2523 E Hwy 76 P.O. Box 519 Marion, SC 29571 843.423.8255 FAX 843.431.5419 

E-mail gevans@marionsc.org  


MARLBORO

Veronica Harris

D. D. McColl House 300 West Main Street

P.O. Box 401 Bennettsville, SC 29512 843.479.5622 FAX 843.479.5634 

E-mail vetaffairs@bellsouth.net  


MCCORMICK

Donald D. Moss

610 South Mine Street P.O.Box 276 

McCormick, SC 29835 864.852.2212 Fax 864.852.2210 

E-mail dmoss@mccormickcountysc.org    


NEWBERRY

David Parnell

1856 Wilson Road P.O. Box 217 Newberry, SC 29108 803.321.2161 FAX 803.321.2162 E-mail dparnell@newberrycounty.net  


OCONEE

Jerry Dyar

223-C Kenneth Street Walhalla, SC 29691 Mailing address: 415 South Pine Street Walhalla, SC 29691 864.638.4231 FAX 864.638.6905 E-mail jdyar@oconeesc.com  


ORANGEBURG

Kenisha L. Grimes

1437 Amelia Street, Room 203 P.O. Drawer 9000 Orangeburg, SC 29116-9000 803.533.6156 FAX 803.533.6190 

E-mail: kgrimes@orangeburgcounty.org  


PICKENS

Sherry L. Harris 

222 McDaniel Avenue, B13 Pickens, SC 29671 864.898.5926 FAX 864.898.5927

 E-mail sharris@co.pickens.sc.us  


RICHLAND

James C. Brown

1701 Main Street, Suite 409 P.O. Box 192 Columbia, SC 29202 803-576-1908

 FAX 803-576-1923 

E-mail brownj@rcgov.us    


SALUDA

William F. Holecek

108 South Rudolph Street Saluda, SC 29138 864.445.4500 ext. 2268 

FAX 864.445.2808 

E-mail w.holecek@saludacounty.sc.gov  


SPARTANBURG

Lynn O’Dell

Beaumont Plaza 610 Chesnee Highway Spartanburg, SC 29303 864.596.2553 

FAX 864.596.2971 

E-mail lodell@spartanburgcounty.org  


SUMTER

Valerie A. Brunson

14 Law Range 141 North Main Street Sumter, SC 29150 803.436.2302/2303 FAX 803.436.2408 

E-mail vbrunson@sumtercountysc.org  


UNION

Cindy K. Fore

320 East Main Street Union, SC 29379 864.429.1605 FAX 864-429-1604 

E-mail veterans@countyofunion.com forethemom@hotmail.com



WILLIAMSBURG

Robert McClary

147 West Main Street 

P.O. Box 565 Kingstree, SC 29556 843.355.9321 ext 6301 or 6302 FAX 843.355.1583 

E-mail robert.mcclary@williamsburgcounty.sc.gov    


YORK

Melinda S. Woodhurst

529 S. Cherry Road Rock Hill, SC 29732-3412 803.909.7525 FAX 803.909.7533

 E-mail melinda.woodhurst@yorkcountygov.com

YORK OFFICE

6 S. Congress Street

P.O. Box 41 York, SC 29745 

803.684.8529 FAX: 803.684.8551